Services
Search
Inspector Contact Person Phone Email Language
MARIUS DURA Marius Dura (503) 740-6144 bonalisa7@yahoo.com english, romanian
MARK HIMMELSBACH Mark Himmelsbach (267) 347-0759 mark_himmelsbach@comcast.net english
MARK STINARD Mark Stinard (757) 373-2377 autobuyer3@aol.com english
MARTIN EDWARDS & ASSOCIATES IN Rickie Day (910) 890-4331 rday@mailmea.com english
MARTINI MOTORS Bud Martini (320) 492-6308 budman4242@aol.com english
MBC HOLDING LLC Jim Pinto (860) 883-9742 affmarine@aol.com english
MCADAMS AUTO & COLLISION Charles Mcadams (251) 591-3985 floydcharles65@aol.com english
MEADOWS SALVAGE Chris Russell (304) 586-4446 packratms@ntelos.net english
MEMPHIS SPORTS & IMPORTS LLC Donald Lester (870) 926-8808 lesterdonald@cox-internet.com english, spanish
MICHAEL ZINN Michael Zinn (972) 333-6851 wmzinn@hotmail.com english
MILLER POWERSPORTS LLC Kris Miller (520) 575-8848 kris@ecoconinc.com english, spanish
MISCELLANEOUS MUSTANGS R.w. Reppond (936) 558-8978 Ext: R.W. miscmustangs@truevine.net english
MISHALL`S CORPORATION Omar Khamisa (916) 222-4393 omar@mishalls.com english, hindi, urdu
MOHAWK VILLAGE MOTORS Richard Glover (561) 252-3929 uwexplorers@aol.com english
MOTT AUTO INC. Brent Mott (417) 532-3914 brent@mottauto.com english
MOUNTAIN STATES AUTO Curt Milledge (406) 459-6222 cdm377@aol.com english
MR IMPORT AUTO SALES Bob Dailey (901) 743-1500 dut5@aol.com english, spanish
NATHAN THOMPSON Nathan Thompson (210) 633-3241 nthom10660@aol.com english
NEW WAY AUTO PARTS, INC. Mike King (520) 622-7781 newwaymike@aol.com english
ON TIME AUTO CARE A/S Mostafa Eldin (317) 297-1111 moeeldin@gmail.com arabic, english
OZARK MOTORS Tim Winningham (870) 213-5353 tdw@mvtel.net english
PALO DURO AUTO Dorman Nichols (806) 282-1324 dwn121846@yahoo.com english
PAUL SHAW APPRAISAL ,TRANSPORT Paul Shaw (423) 413-1735 sslavedriver@driver.com english
PEACE OF MIND MOTORS Dave O`meara (503) 789-8051 wava505@hotmail.com english
PR HERRON AUTO Paul Herron (509) 266-4256 prherron@centurytel.net english, spanish
PRECISION AUTOS Nader Feroz (214) 208-9704 precisionautos@yahoo.com english, urdu
PRECISION COLLISION LLC Gary Spychala Or Erik Gebault (320) 259-9525 precisioncllsn@aol.com english
PREFERRED AUTO BROKERS Troy Jones (303) 946-7218 tajones20@comcast.net english
PREMIER CHOICE AUTO INC Slavik Storozhko (360) 521-3667 slavik@premierchoiceauto.com english, russian, ukrainian
PRIVATE COLLECTION LLC Michael Pazos (504) 669-4584 mjpazos@aol.com english
PROFESSIONAL AUTO CENTER LLC Manny Irani (317) 403-2593 sirani7793@aol.com english
PROFFITT AUTO SALES Jimmie Proffitt (270) 427-8216 jimdprof@windstream.net english
PULLENS ENTERPRISES LLC Bill Costie (315) 834-6566 Ext: 14 billcostie@verizon.net english
QUEST AUTO GROUP Ed Maizar (817) 891-7891 emaizar@yahoo.com arabic, english
Q`S CYCLE SERVICE Marvin Wilson (804) 920-3203 qscycleservice@aol.com english
R & R AUTO PARTS Roy Rendon (866) 292-6752 randrparts@aol.com english, spanish
R DIESEL TRUCK SALES Roman Blekot (585) 233-1182 rdiesell@yahoo.com english, russian, ukrainian
RED HILL USED CARS Steven Strong (931) 445-6018 rhstrong@twlakes.net english
REED MOTOR CO Derry Reed (901) 672-7887 areed19066@aol.com english
RINALDO ORSI Rinaldo Orsi (416) 823-8012 r.orsi@rogers.com english, italian, spanish
ROBERTS AUTOMOTIVE Rob Hooper (570) 613-9222 robertsautomotivesales@gmail.com english
ROYAL AUTO BROKERS Charles Mgbam (602) 386-0842 royalautobrokers@yahoo.com english
RUBIN KRAUT Rubin Kraut (917) 701-8254 rubinkraut@verizon.net english
S & W AUTOMOTIVE PARTS,INC. Bill Misuraca (678) 361-0302 bmisuraca@juno.com english
SALVAGE APPRAISAL SERVICES Jerry L. Williams (208) 880-3800 jerandshar@netzero.com english
SBA INTERNATIONAL GROUP INC Slava Velednitskiy (847) 489-2499 sbaintl@comcast.net english, russian, spanish
SHIRLEY AUTO GROUP Dean Battaglia (631) 281-5703 shirleyautogroup@aol.com english
SHODAS AUTO SALES Ivan Shoda (904) 354-7396 shodas@aol.com english
SNOW & ICE AUTO SALES Mark Snowden (573) 776-5766 snowice@mycitycable.com english
SONNY`S AUTO SALVAGE Tim Winningham (870) 213-5353 tdw@mvtel.net english

Salvage Inspection

Get in touch with a salvage inspection agency located in your town before you proceed to place an offer on motorcycles on sale. This page helps you find an appropriate inspector by providing everything needed to get in touch. Below is a selection of inspection services, listed by name, phone number, email and languages spoken. After you've had your motorcycles salvage of choice inspected, if you're still wanting to move forward by making an offer, you can visit the Registration page to start your SalvageBikessAuction.com subscription today.

Vehicle inspectors: If you would like to add or update your listing on this page, click the "Add/Update Listing" link to download the Inspector Form. Please fax the finished form to the number that is listed on the .pdf file.